Entrants

Below is a full list of tournament entrants  arranged in alphabetical order by first name.

Name ACTS ID Playdek ID Pref. #1 Pref. #2 Pref. #3
Adam Deverell Adam Deverell red_gamer
Alan Applebaum applecor applecor3 Playdek
Allan Jiang aj16 Playdek
Andre Heller Andre Heller Liverbirds Playdek ACTS
Antero Kuusi Akuusi Etika Playdek ACTS
Anthony Russo rktcience rktscience Playdek
Anthony Shaheen DarthMustang DarthMustang ACTS Playdek Wargameroom
Aran Warszawski aran aranwar ACTS
Bill Edwards Bill Edwards edwardswbe Playdek ACTS
Bruce Monnin Bruce Monnin ACTS
Charles Hickok Chcarles Hickok Corolid
Chris Crane craniumgroup craniumgroup Playdek ACTS/Vassal
Chris Hancock chancocknh Playdek
Chris Thibault Chris Thibault christhibault Playdek ACTS/Vassal
David Amidon David Amidon dwamidon Playdek ACTS
David Lopez ACTS
David Schneider David XLV David XLV Playdek
Derek Landel dlandel ACTS
Frederick Finkenbinder bigbadscrubb FredF Playdek ACTS
Geoffrey Allbert Geoff Allbert ACTS
George Young George Young gyoung20 Playdek
Greg Ottoman Greg Ottoman gottoman Playdek ACTS
Haim Hochboim haimke haimke74 Playdek
Hank Burkhalter Hank Burkhalter surigaostrait Playdek
Henry Rice hrice3 henryrice18@gmail.com ACTS Playdek
James Terry jamesdterry jamesdterry Playdek
Jean-Louis Dirion jeanlouisdirion dirion ACTS Playdek
Jeff Finkeldey JFinkeldey cintijeff Playdek ACTS
John Corrado jmc003 Playdek
Leslie King LeslieJK LeslieJK Playdek
Marvin Birnbaum ACTS
Mathieu Danel MatDanel Mat Danel Playdek ACTS
Michael Kiefte mkiefte mkiefte Playdek ACTS Wargameroom
Michael Mitchell Michael Mitchell mgmmitch100 Playdek ACTS Vassal
Mike Kaye Mike Kaye ACtS
Mike Pacheco pachecoHQ ACTS
Mike Stanley mikestanley mikestanley3 Playdek ACTS
Mike Turian mturian Playdek
Nick Doumpas dounik10 Wargameroom Playdek
Nick Page Ziggyny Playdek
Patrick Pence Patrick Pence Farsol Playdek ACTS
Paul Sampson psampson10 Playdek
Randy Buehler Ferr1s Ferr1s Playdek
Rene Moser-Johansen EvilDeadDK EvilDeadDK Playdek
Roderick Lee Roderick Lee ACTS
Sean McCulloch Sean stmccull ACTS Playdek Wargameroom
Steve Antonine GeneralHammerschlag LameLibra1982 Playdek ACTS
Steven Rugge SRUGGE ruggesm ACTS Playdek
Tim Bina timminventor
Tom Dworschak TommyDee LTCTommyD Playdek
Wayne Bonnett Wayne Bonnett kiwibattler Playdek ACTS
Advertisements